Josh Calhoun - The A Sides and The B Sides Vinyl

Regular price $25.00


Josh Calhoun of Citizen Way released his first solo album.  10 new songs, including a new version of the Citizen Way hit, "How Sweet The Sound".

Listen to these beautifully written songs on your turntable - it truly does sound better on vinyl!

Track Listing

  1. How Sweet The Sound
  2. Jesus Leading Me
  3. You Can
  4. This Is What I Know
  5. What Love Is This
  6. Roses
  7. Unlike Any Other Night
  8. Without Your Love
  9. Wonderful Lord
  10. Shadow Side